South Delhi

South Delhi is an administrative district of Delhi.

Its headquarters is at Saket.

It is divided into three subdivisions - Saket, Hauz Khas, and Mehrauli.

The place has many renowned markets of Delhi such as Sarojini Nagar Market, Green Park Market etc. and malls include DLF, MGF Metropolitan, Select Citywalk, Malviya Nagar, and many more.