West Bengal

Cities and Towns

West Bengal has more than 100 cities and towns. It is the fourth most populous state in India.

Kolkata (previously Calcutta) is the capital of West Bengal. Other prominent cities in the state include: Durgapur, Howrah, Kharagpur, Siliguri, Darjeeling.

Copyright 2012-2022 Indiamap Digital Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use