South East Delhi

South East Delhi district is situated in Delhi.

It is one of the eleven administrative district of Delhi.

The district is surrounded in west by South Delhi district, in south by the Faridabad district of Haryana, in east by River Yamuna, and by New Delhi district and East Delhi districts in north-west and north-east.

Copyright 2012-2022 Indiamap Digital Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use