North west Delhi

North West Delhi district is situated in Delhi.

The district is surrounded by the Yamuna River on the northeast, and by the districts of North Delhi to the east and southeast, West Delhi to the south, Jhajjar District to the west, Sonipat District to the northwest and north, Bagpat District and Ghaziabad District to the northeast across the Yamuna.

It is one of the eleven administrative district of Delhi.