Sirohi district is situated in Rajasthan.

The headquarter of the district is Sirohi town.

Sirohi is also called as "Dev Nagari".

The district is bordered on the west by Jalor District, on the north by Pali District, on the east by Udaipur District, and on the south by Banas Kantha District of Gujarat.

Copyright 2012-2022 Indiamap Digital Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use