The Six Abodes of Murugan

The Six Abodes of Murugan are six temples, situated in the Indian state of Tamil Nadu.

The tonsuring of devotees, who vow to discard their hair in imitation of the Palani deity is one of the main traditions of the six temples.

Copyright 2012-2022 Indiamap Digital Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use