YSR District

YSR District, formerly known as Kadapa is a district in the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh..

It was renamed as YSR District in honour of Y. S. Rajasekhara Reddy, former Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh.

Copyright 2012-2022 Indiamap Digital Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use