Cities and towns

There are about 1048 cities and town in Odisha, which are grouped into 30 districts, depending on their location. These districts are further divided into 3 revenue divisions in order to streamline their governance. These 3 revenue divisions are Cuttack (Central Division), Sambalpur (Northern Division), Berhampur (Southern Division) .

The capital city of Odisha is Bhubaneshwar, which falls under Khordha district in the central division of Cuttack.

Copyright 2012-2022 Indiamap Digital Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use