south goa

South Goa is a district in Goa, India.

The district is divided into five subdivisions.

The administrative headquarters of the district is Margao .

Konkani is the official language of South Goa district. Marathi, Hindi, English are spoken as well.

Copyright 2012-2022 Indiamap Digital Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use