South West Delhi

South West Delhi is an administrative district of Delhi.

Its headquarters is at Kapashera.

The district is the fourth most populous district in Delhi.

It is divided into three subdivisions, Dwarka, Najafgarh and Kapashera.

Copyright 2012-2022 Indiamap Digital Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use